5 Comments

Pictures of Cheryl Miller as Paula Tracy in Daktari

Here is a collection of photos of Cheryl Miller as Paula Tracy on Daktari:

Click to Tweet & Share: Pictures of Cheryl Miller as Paula Tracy in Daktari http://wp.me/p3hKG3-7u
cropped-header4a.jpg
sue__twitter__biggerAre you a fan of Daktari?
Send an email to daktaritvshow@gmail.com
to subscribe, and never miss a post!
Follow Susan on Facebook and Twitter
Listen to Susan’s music Read Susan’s other blogs: Louisa May Alcott is My Passion and Be As One: Living Life in a Single Flow

5 comments on “Pictures of Cheryl Miller as Paula Tracy in Daktari

  1. Awww! Such a beautiful woman! I loved her as Paula! I kind of envied her because all the haircuts suited her. I thought Paula had one of the brightest smiles I’d ever seen!
    Thanks for the lovely pics ^^

  2. What an amazing ass….. way before jlo! She wiggled that butt and the camera man always had it n focus. Maybe on of the nicest asses in jeans ever.

  3. Ohh, thanks for these pics! To be honest with you, I have similar hairstyle to what she had in second season, and where she’s brushing the lion 🙂

    • I can relate. 🙂 I painted my nails when I was a kid because “Paula” had painted nails. I used to daydream of being her, in Africa, in all that beauty with all those animals.

Leave a Reply

