5 Comments

Cheryl Miller magazine covers; rare Bright Promise photos

Found these through my Google Alert – thought I’d share them with you!

cheryl spanish tv guide

cheryl pageant magazine

Our friend Walter alerted me to these slides taken when Cheryl played Samantha Pudding on the soap, “Bright Promise.” These are the only pictures to date found from the soap. Gotta love eBay!

cheryl on Bright Promise 1990's

5 comments on “Cheryl Miller magazine covers; rare Bright Promise photos

  1. Ah so pretty and luminous! I especially love the first pic, she looks so adorable! 😀 Thanks for sharing!

  2. I am a big fan of Cheryl and Daktari, I first remember her on a Flipper episode with Marsh Thompson as her father (that was also a Ivan Torres show), but wasn’t she also the Dodge Girl after Daktari? I remember her in the magazine ads for Dodge? Does anyone else know?

  3. Yes, she was the Dodge girl in the beginning of the 1970s.

  4. I have some pictures of her time as a Dodge girl, I’ll post them soon.

Leave a Reply

