7 Comments

Happy Birthday, Cheryl Miller! February 4th

Eternally lovely!

cheryl and yale at party

cheryl miller my three sons don't look back6

640 cheryl miller in 1998

cheryl miller of daktari today

7 comments on “Happy Birthday, Cheryl Miller! February 4th

  1. Happy Birthday Cheryl, I had a crush on you since I first saw Daktari when I was in the 5th grade. I mailed off for a autographed photo of you and one of Marsh back in 1966 I got one of Marsh, but always wanted one of you.

  2. Happy Birthday Cheryl, I had a crush on you in the 60s and I think your still Beautiful, best wishes and God bless! Gary.

  3. Happy birthday to you Cheryl, have a nice day !

  4. Happy Birthday! πŸ™‚ Anyone to watch an episode today?

  5. Happy belated birthday! Such a beautiful woman no matter the age! But oh that first pic reminded me of my OTP! πŸ˜€ Thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

