Daktari now available to stream on Tubi

Exciting news! For those of you living in the United States, all four seasons of Daktari are now available on Tubi, a free streaming service.

tubi logo

daktari on tubi

If you are unable to stream on your TV, you can watch it on your computer, tablet or phone by visiting Tubi.com and signing up for an account.

I’ve watched several episodes already and am focusing on Season 4 which I have not viewed since I was a kid. It’s actually not as bad as I remembered it. Erin Moran is sweet as Jenny and I really like the relationship she has with Dr. Tracy. I could do though without Ross Hagen – his character of Bart Jason is not likable. I miss Yale Summers! Fortunately I can watch older episodes to get my dose of him. 🙂

Let us know what episodes you are watching and enjoying. Remember to check out our excellent Episode Guide.

.

Save

5 thoughts on “Daktari now available to stream on Tubi

  1. Hi I am a big fan of Daktari and I live in Australia. How will I be able to watch it.

    Cheers Mary Morehouse

  2. Hi when I was a teenager my family and religiusly sat down to watch Daktari and I am still a big fan, I would watch it and never get sick of it. I hope that I will be able to watch it on Tubi.com. Please let me knoow if Australia can watch it too. I have always loved Marshall Thompson as Dr Marsh Tracy. What a great actor he was and I an his biggest fan.

      1. Oh ok. I have always loved Daktari it was it was the best show. here in Australia we have Stan and I had requested Daktari but they have not put it on yet, it was about a year ago or so when I requested it. I would love to watch it again.

Leave a comment